welcome to my kitchen

welcome to my kitchen … or at least glimpses of it. i decided to start this blog because i love to cook (it’s oh so relaxing after a long day) and i love to eat! growing up outside of Washington DC i have a great love of diverse foods – ethnicities & tastes & ingrediants. one of my favorite challenges is to try new things while mixing & matching recipes.  fortunately i married a man who loves to be my taste tester & try my many concoctions & good friends who don’t mind a little taste testing either! i hope this will be a fun place to share recipes, techniques & family favorites. when i have a chance – i’ll post pictures of my creations. feel free to share your favorite recipes too! i always love to try new things!

Leave a Reply

